Geranium

I got up early, did pilates, changed my bed, hoovered as I was going into town to get my bus pass upgraded to have free trains in the Manchester area. I took my library books thinking I would go to the main library. I got a message saying my delivery of  new cushions for my chair would be between 1.19 and 2.19 pm. As I got to the Library for the 11 am bus the bus went round the corner, I missed it!!! I changed my books, only got 2 went in the coop then came home as I knew it would be a rush on a later bus. I will try again tomorrow!!!
I sat in the garden reading and did a bit of cutting back. I kept hearing a strange noise like a rolling can. I kept looking near my bins nothing. Very strange. When I started to do the garden I saw a beetle was trapped in a metal bucket hence the  noise. I freed it on the garden and peace reigned once again.
This pot of geraniums was given to me last year by Angela. I nurtured them over winter in the conservatory and they are looking glorious now. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.