Not so Common

A bit cooler at times today but the storms that was forecast have not arrived . There was a few spots of rain around 11.30 last night when I went to pick Julie up from work and then this evening it tried to rain but again it evaporated before it really hit the ground .
Work was a little quite not sure if  people had got materials yesterday  so they could crack on . 
This evening a trip to visit Mum who is recovering steadily from her Cataract operation having to have drops put in 5 times a day . 
I decided to go for a walk in search of a blip no sun and a lovely breeze mad it a lovely walk . I ended up at the Brayford  where I spotted a couple of Common Terns flying up and down, nice to see as I have not seen many this year .. They was moving rather fast so difficult to get a clear shot this was the best I managed .
Back home now and watching England Lionesses playing against Spain in the Euro Quarterfinals a tougher task than the group stages 0-0 at halftime 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.