Head On

A lot cooler today and still dry . A fairly busy day at work but at least it was comfortable conditions to work in. 
As I was leaving work I was  wanting to find a quick blip shot due to there been Wigan playing in the super league this evening away at Leeds. 
As I was locking the gates I spotted this buddleia and took a quick shot of it as I thought it looked a little like a head with ears pointing out the side.
Blip sorted back home to watch some rugby League its actually a double headed as the 2 women's teams have just played each other sadly the Wigan women are a long way behind the pace and have got thrashed by Leeds women's team 64 - 6 . fingers crossed the Men can turn things around in the 2nd match and carry on from last weekend's fine win.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.