SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Click click click click

Took a picture of this guy from accross the street... Felt a bit creepy, especially considering how long I was snapping the alleyway and how many shots I took, and eventually this guy looked my way but when I was done papparazi-ing him I gave him a wave and he waved back, so thankfully it looks like I chose a subject who didn't mind me being rude!

I'm finally up to date with all my blipping except for one gap on the 21st, because I can't choose a picture for it! See, Axel? Not one day missed. Can't believe you had so little faith in me!
And yesterday in the park Thom showed me the rule of thirds so while it might not be evident here I did try to bear it in mind when editing the pictures I've uploaded from the last few days...

Met Gabbi at the gym today for an early morning workout, and since then I've just been doing this. Oh, and went to the recycling bins with Gav and Cathie to empty our bins seeing as it'll be so long till bin day, and had fun smashing our store of empty glass bottles against the inside of a bin, one by one. Also I've just tried Green&Black's milk choc with sea salt and it is delish!

I'm over the philosophy assessment hurdle, but now I've got to finish my politics one... goodtimes.

Listening to my focus playlist, involving anything I could find with a drop, and a lot of Stevie Nicks and Tom Petty! Man, what a team. One of the best in rock.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.