Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Robin and Dunnock

I did some work on my computer this morning, including purchasing and downloading the Home and Student Microsoft package of Word, Excel and Power Point. I have been using free software, Libreoffice, but it does not always do exactly what I want. I have some PowerPoint presentations to give in the future so decided to buy the one-off package for one download for one computer.
 
After lunch I took my husband to the medical podiatrist to get his feet sorted properly. Then I took his car to the garage for service and then an MOT tomorrow.
 
Today’s picture is of a Robin and a Dunnock, taken through the kitchen window. It was difficult to get both of them in focus, especially as the Dunnock flew off once it spotted me through the window.
 
The temperature at noon today was twenty-two degrees Celsius; again, much cooler and no rain overnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.