Flying

A early blip. Happy weekend to you all. 

We have had mostly a laid back day. The Jedi isn't well. I'm hoping it's a bug because he has a cough rather than it having anything to do with his tick bite. 

The wildlings had a technology and play morning while I got on with steaming floors and doing housework.  I took them for a play at the park before lunch.  Here's Xander demonstrating that he can fly. I'm making them a early dinner as I have persuaded Mr R to finish work at a decent time and we will cycle to his work and meet him. Harp and Carson can go in the trailer.  It's not that far to cycle.  

Let's hope he doesn't notice the homemade shelf I have put up in the boys room for theor lego. I found some wall brackets and some wood in the garage.  Haha. At least it's held up the last few hours. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.