Homemade Chinese

Thanks for all your love on my flying wildling.  

After a productive morning we spent the afternoon at nana and grandads.  The Jedi absolutely loves him and actually said " come on gandad,  ice cream " . They get a ice cream every time they go but I thought it was so super sweet.  He ignores nana until its time to leave and then I tell him to give her a hug attack.  
The wildlings love spending time there. I spent my time fixing smart watches for them. Grandad has a smart phone and it wasn't compatible with his fitbit.  What's that all about.  So he's now set up on my phone and I'm wearing my old smartwatch.  I feel sad for him as he can't read anything or even look at his watch without having to use his hospital magnifying glass. He goes for another operation in August.  He's frustrated by it all . 

I made the boys a homemade Chinese for dinner as me and Mr R were supposed to be getting a takeaway but the restaurant we like is closed until next week. Oh well it will be pizza Instead.  

I'm going to see Tom Jones in concert tomorrow but I'm not in the mood yet for it. I hurt my shoulder quite a bit in tesco so I've taken extra painkillers and I'm drinking red bull so I can at least spend some time with Mr R later. I keep falling asleep on the sofa, hence why I catch up with most of use in the morning.  I'm looking forward to booking a actual date for surgery.  

Hope it's been a good day for you all. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.