Life through the lens...

By ValC

Flowers in the rain.

I am enjoying it as much as the garden.
Just hope it clears up tomorrow evening as we have friends coming over for a barbecue.
Postponed from last Tuesday as it was too hot!

A visit to Pinderfields Hospital this afternoon to have a checkup on my nose.
Need some Efudix cream as I have more sun damage which needs clearing up.
It keeps appearing no matter how careful I am. I’m afraid the damage was done many years ago.
Thankful that at the moment it doesn’t need anymore surgery.

I wonder if anyone knows where five ladies can have a nice ( not too expensive !) lunch in Leeds. Unfortunately I haven’t been since Covid and the places I knew have closed.
We are meeting outside the Queens Hotel, so needs to be quite central.
Would be grateful for any suggestions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.