Railway

I decided that my morning walks might be in a bit of a rut and I wanted to try a different route. I walked towards Wimbledon and across a bridge which gave me a fantastic view of the railway lines. Then I completed the circle on the other side of tracks. I really think that getting out of the house on the faux-commute is good for me. And, because it has absolutely none of the hassle of a regular commute, it can be really pleasant. The skies were blue and the weather warm enough to be almost pleasant. 

I also think that getting some exercise early in the day encourages more exercise throughout the day. I was in the gym at 8pm which was OK as dinner was Mushroom & Chestnut burgers from the frozen aisle in the supermarket. We don’t buy a lot of prepared food but these are delicious and are nice to have in as they’re easy.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.