Roskilde

My sister and nephews are going away on holiday, so the pugs are staying with me for the week.

I went to collect them in Roskilde and decided to make a day out of it. 

We met with Helle and her girls in a training field just outside Roskilde and spent a couple of hours training. 

I then went to the Viking Museum and took the boys for a walk before my sister arrived. We had ice cream and went to a small walk. I took the pugs and my boys for a longer walk before we went home.

Roskilde was one of the cities that had Tour De France this year and you could still see lots of tour decorations. The ice cream shop was dressed in polka dots like the Mountain Jersey and the manhole covers had tour pictures on them too. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.