No Ears!

I thought the extra picture from our swim this morning would be my blip today until a wasp came into the house and I got this picture of Gollum and Xmas united in their fear of getting stung!

The wasp was nowhere near them and I got it back outside within seconds - really there was no need for them to look this worried, but apparently they did not feel like flying visitors today. Their expressions made me laugh. #dramaqueens :-D

We went to the lake this morning for a swim and when we came home, I packed my stuff as we are away for a competition in the other end of the country all day tomorrow. Departure at about 5 AM, so I need everything to be ready before bedtime today. 

I have been watching the opening of the Olympics this afternoon.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.