Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

Light...

"Feed your faith and your fears will starve to death." So very true...

I really enjoy taking pictures of crosses. Processing was inspired by one of yesterdays shots (b/w dragonfly). A little Photoshop, mostly Lightroom. Ventured out last evening w/ the camera...it was just what I needed. There were so many dragonflies out - suckers are so hard to capture, but I got a few good ones. Here are the pics.

Angels & Demons is out...going to see it today...will review it tomorrow. I can't wait - I'm a huge Dan Brown fan, love all of his work. New book coming out September...already reserved.

Hope everyone has a great weekend...

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A year ago...my pup, Jaxx...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.