Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

5 chocked cucumber plants are now out in their pots. 2 of them were so close together that they are sharing the larger pot too. The other 3 are sharing pots with pea seeds, just sown today. How on earth I'll have room for 10 tomato plants I don't know... To be continued... 
But, I can place some outside too, by the wall so they have protection.
I also saw that two of the strawberry seeds I took from one of those expensive strawberries I bought for Midsummer, have germinated. How fun is that! :)
Also 3 of the Calendula I sowed before the heat wave, have started to sprout. My other plants outside have managed the heat without looking worse than they did when I planted them outside.
Still have lots to do, but I'm pleased with todays work. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.