Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

Stop Right There

Stop right there
I gotta know right now
Before we go any further

Do you love me
Will you love me forever
Do you need me
Will you never leave me
Will you make me so happy
For the rest of my life
Will you take me away.........
And will you make me your wife...

Courtesy of Meat Loaf

I did have a bit of a bad run in with a swan today who really didn't like me in his space and came straight for me diverting off at the last minute because, 'the lady wasn't for turning'!

Very much just like the bikers on the tiny country lane out of Slimbridge who were deliberately holding up the traffic, driving at a snail's pace, swerving across the road so no-one could pass and gesticulating to the queue of traffic behind them including me. It was so dangerous.

By bad coincidence a friend of a friend was killed last night while going out to get a take away by boy racers who too were messing about on the roads! Very tragic. People should know when to stop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.