New reality day 726

Chamaenerion angustifolium in the wood in the rain.



So it basically rained over half day. Not SUP boarding for me this weekend - again. I think we've gotten 16mm of rain over this weekend. The sky is still grey, but hopefully it won't rain anymore.



All I've managed to do in the garden is watering the greenhouse and pulled some weeds. But instead we've been cleaning the house inside.



I also did some wardrobe sorting and took some stuff to charity. I still have some to sort out, but I did most and shoes too! I'm giving a pair to my coworker Christa, when I see her next. She's the one who's part of our office, our area, but works in Helsinki. We see her few times per 6 months.



Oh, in the office, our assistant T who hasn't given me a time is now talking to me more since Sanna left. They used to smoke together, so I guess they were closer. But I have to say that it offends me. If you didn't wanna talk to me before, I don't wanna talk to you now. I mean, I'll be nice and professional and I even comforted her when she cried last week, but I will not be your next choice just because there's no one else left. I'm really immature like that. I feel like she's shown me her true colors and they do not match mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.