Biskit and Raindrops

Disappointing photo day today, not that we should be disappointed with another shot of Biskit.  I attempted a handheld macro of the field refracted in some raindrops in the bedroom window this morning, but they were so poor I have relegated them to extras.  I had just come out of the shower when Mrs W pointed them out, so I rushed off and got the camera and extension tubes.  Mrs W is still a little traumatised, but we haven’t had any complaints from the neighbours yet.
 
Biskit visited with his mum this afternoon, and I grabbed a few shots as he was leaving.  Unfortunately the baby camera focused on the patio instead of Biskit, so some faffing up in PS was called for.
 
Another warm one here today, and the storms promised for Tuesday have now disappeared completely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.