Occasional Blipper

By GetYourBootsOn

Reading In The Shade

So today we went to Malaga, initially to drop off my son at the airport for his flight home. All went smoothly there so we left the airport and decided to do a little bit of exploring in the older section of the city. I have to admit that although I've had countless trips through the airport we have never headed into the city, bottom line, it's a great place with a really nice vibe and some stunning history. We visited the Picasso Museum which is worth a visit and I came away with quite a few photos of his master-pieces, which I was surprised at, none of the curators were bothered but I thought I'd better not Blip any of them.
Anyhoo, I've been wondering which one to post today, there were a few contenders but I settled on this. I had an idea in my head but not sure I've pulled it off. Spotted this lady quietly reading in a cool, dark avenue of trees with a stream of light coming in behind her. Thought it might work best in mono but when I tried that I thought it lost too much of the warm glow that was there at the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.