Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Lily

If you could only smell this lily you would be near to drooling!   I kept saying...  oh, my goodness it smells so good.....     I was sitting on the brick wall taking a picture when I smelled something amazing.  I look over my left shoulder...  a lily that I took a shot of last week I think.   That one and this one which is huge both smell amazing.   Makes you want to carry it around and just inhale!   
   a good Sunday and gorgeous weather.   I sat outside a few hours and just read and drank my iced chai tea.  Awesome!!      Thanks for dropping by and so love all the comments and hearts and stars of late.  You all rock!!     We are doing a campfire in a while , so will get to journals as I can.  Hope you all have a super week!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.