Check Up

We went back to Stratford today.  I had an xray appointment made the day before I left for Worcester to check on the wracking cough I had, and still have the remnants of.  The whole procedure was very efficient and very quick - in, register, wait, xray, all done in about ten minutes max.  Results, hopefully to my new GP, though probably to my old one, in seven days.

Whilst I was being processed Ann popped into Morrisons and bought some plants then we went off to B&Q to buy some lights and look at their flooring and garden furniture.  We also bought another plant.

We decided to drive over to The Farm for coffee and check on the animals.  All were looking well but the goats seemed to have moved on.  Curry on the menu? 

The theme for today's Mono Monday hosted by Laurie54 is Check.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.