rhobley1

By ruthie1

Moshi Monsters in April Showers

The weather couldn't make up it's mind today but in true Early years style I took a group out in the rain to re-tell the story of the hungry caterpillar. One child decided to bring his 'moshi monsters' umbrella with him and when the shower had passed and the sun returned he refused to put out it down :-)
The rest of the group were involved in telling the story whilst little H told me about each and every monster on his umbrella.
Well, if the children didn't learn much in this session I certainly did - I now know all there is to know about Moshi monsters!

I did take another photo this evening, which was going to be my blip Goodbye Sun

but decided this summed up my day better.

Happy Friday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.