Gone to Seed

For an explanation of the title take a look at the extra (since deleted), I found this little group of sprouted potatoes in a bucket, not overly exciting really.

However, I'm always up for trying something new, it helps to keep me motivated and to grow some creative skills.  So, for some time I have been wanting to try out the Adamski Effect and never really got around to it.  This is not a ICM, my camera did not move.

Since it has been raining (90mm, but cleared up this afternoon) and we're still in iso I looked for something vertical.....like spud shoots, lol.

Blip tells me its my 4500 entry today, (something like twelve ++ years and not a day missed).  Seems no time at all that I loaded my 4000 blip really, and nothing has changed.
I love the friendships made, and appreciate every comment and "goodies" given.  Never a thought has entered this old head that I would give up Blip, very happy to continue on.  Whilst I didn't view or comment while we had the three weeks in Townsville, I do admit it took a few days to pick up the reins again.  Glad I did.
Of course, much thanks go to our dedicated team for keeping this site going.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.