Wide Wednesday . . . Something Red

It's a lonely red VW in the supermarket carpark.
This is not my usual supermarket but I was on the hunt for cheese.  There used to be a range of cheese types.  I don't mean anything fancy just a block of cheese made in New Zealand.  There seems to be only Colby or Tasty now.  I did find what  I was looking for.  This is how quiet my day was that I am putting cheese in my journal.  Late this afternoon and the rain has  stopped but I said that yesterday.  

Drive    sung by The Cars  

. . .  Who's gonna hold you down
When you shake?
Who's gonna come around
When you break?

You can't go on thinking
Nothing's wrong, oh oh
Who's gonna drive you home
Tonight?

You know you can't go on thinking
Nothing's wrong
Who's gonna drive you home
Tonight?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.