Catbrook

By Catbrook

curse of the psycho pigeon

This is the second day in a row that I've been harassed by an animal.

Yesterday it was a cat. It was following me while I was taking pictures, running around my legs whenever I stopped, speeding up when I speeded up. I even tried running a bit and it started to run with me. It was behaving just like a dog. Weird.

I didn't mind the cat following me; I like cats (just a shame it was behaving too much like a crazy dog for me to take a photo). Today, however, it was a pigeon. I was trying to take a photo and this pigeon kept getting in the shot... then it started running at me... then it flew at me and landed on my goddamn lap with its manky pigeon feet. I swore at it and shooed it away in disgust but it came back seconds later to stare at me with its freaky pigeon eyes.

Maybe I'm being harassed by animals because I haven't blipped one yet.

So, just in case, here's a blip of the psycho pigeon. Please lift the curse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.