Project Yearbook

By arielle365

29/365: Ronnie

I brought my new bike home for spring break and rode it downtown today! I realized the ride from my house to downtown, IS INCREDIBLY short. It makes me wonder why I ever bothered driving downtown. I'm starting think that if you can drive there, you can bike there. And if you can bike there, you can walk there!

Anyways, downtown I met Ronnie and his girlfriend Melissa. They were sitting in front of the downtown fountain (which has bricks with mine and my older brother's names on it! But only cuz I'm famous, so no big deal). Turns out Ronnie used to live in Alaska! (Reminds me of someone I know, 10/365: Benjamin perhaps?) He moved to Lemoore for family a few years ago. He's a really nice guy and did a GREAT job modeling for me today, even though he swears he's never modeled before...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.