Exchange...

Recently I joined a Facebook group called Nudgee, Banyo and Surrounds plant, seeds, edibles and food exchange...
This is where I picked up the 3 mini Cabbage seedlings and the 3 Cauliflower seedlings from which are growing nicely...
I went there today to drop off a crate half filled with coffee grinds, coffee grinds in ice-cream containers for people to grab and take...
I dropped off a tub that I had egg cartons in and added the egg cartons that were already there so now they'll stay dry, I put the glass jars in a crate, I put the empty small pots in a crate...
It's now looking neat and tidy and a bit organised...
Last week the lady where the exchange sits in the left corner of her yard put in a compost bin, a paper and cardboard bin and a bin for leaves and twigs, all of which are used in the making of compost...
Today I took 6 fresh eggs and I scrambled them for dinner and they were so yellow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.