Bear

Somewhat desperate for a blip today so my koala bear in the sun had to do.
Dental check this morning followed by some shopping. I arrived home to see a box of flowers on the doorstep - a gift from the friend that recently visited.  A nice surprise and the flowers mostly picked up once in water again. 

Last things from the motorhome through the washing machine and dry.  The interior now needs a thorough clean ready for its next journey.

I am now in the process of getting all my images from Ireland into the Lightroom catalog. I haven't done much deleting yet - best done on separate occasions or I'll be too heavy handed.

Now to see if flights to Spain in September are available; whether they will actually take off or not is another matter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.