Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Three colours in one Hydrangea plant.

The Feast Day of St. Peter Chrysologus.
I much prefer the weather we have this morning to hot weather. There is a gentle drizzle, freshening the place up, but it won't fill many water butts.
Our new water filter jug has a blocked valve, so needs replacing. We didn't imagine it would malfunction so did not keep the receipt.
It is due to remain like this until Wednesday.
A homely day doing some decluttering, washing and then catching up on some reading.
I enjoyed watching The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie and Bend it like Beckham. My tastes in films are very diverse! I really enjoy adventure, romance, humour and period drama.
Thanks for visiting my site and have a lovely day blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.