Making A Bee line

After an enjoyable evening last night a steady morning was required . We watched last nights Rugby league which I recorded .. I then dropped Julie off at her Dads as there is no trains running due to the rail strike . Back home for more chilling before a spot of lunch and then back over to Metheringham to pick Julie up. More rugby league in the form of the Summer bash which is the championships equivalent of the Magic Weekend.
I had to drop Julie off at work so on the way back been without a blip I had to find a quick blip so parked near the river. I was rewarded with this bee flying around the flowers so managed to capture a shot I was half happy with. Back home for more Rugby league . I will probably relax later with some Netflix viewing and catch up on blip comments as I have let them slip over the last couple of days due to been out a fair bit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.