To quote my wife ...

...another s***ing busker.

In my defence I did show her all the shots I took today and she said it was either this of a sheep at Beechcroft farm or the busker with his plectrum held between his lips. A tough choice. Maybe I should be worried about this preoccupation with buskers; well another day perhaps.

So this is the guitarist from Threepenny Bit. If you are really interested this is the sax player. The band are regulars in town and usually attract a good crowd and today was no exception; until the rain came down anyway.

Today we have had blue sky and sun, cloudy and rain and a bit of hail too.

The Band, my version

I was in two minds whether I should tag yesterday's entry as a busker but the dictionary definition of busk is a strip of whalebone, wood, steel, etc, inserted into the front of a corset to stiffen it to entertain by dancing, singing, or reciting on the street or in a public place. So I guess that get him/her in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.