Shredding

I have taken advantage of neighbour being away to prune our front garden which adjoins their path. Quite a task as I have to use their front steps and carry all material back down and onto our ground to dispose - there. was masses and I had already been to the tip with car load of bags. An idea started to form, we have agood shredder and used to do this together. I asked Tedwin if he was up to having a go if I took the perching stool out for him - fortunately it worked out well. It took just over an hour as there was rather a lot, we are both learning to adapt to conditions. I was going to take a picture of him in operation but once we started it was all systems go, go, go…..
Tomorrow I am definitely having a rest, well apart from the shopping and maybe ironing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.