redilady

By redilady

Tuesday night

is weekly pill sorting night. My alternative photo would have been a lovely goldfinch who popped into the conservatory but when I returned with camera he flew out.
My restful morning was fun! After supermarket shopping and coffee, Tedwin wanted two chairs swopping over, one very heavy, one not too bad but our lounge is 24ft. approx. and they were in opposite corners. We managed it by putting strong piece of plastic sheet under the heavy chair and with Tedwin sitting on a chair in front pulling and me behind pushing ,it was like a circus act - the chair being sat on had to be continually moved, yes, we did laugh. I won’t mention cleaning the carpet and sucking up telephone cable which meant another job. The afternoon I ventured into back garden for little light pruning of all dead things.
Tomorrow could be, questionable - fun - disastrous - hard work, as an attempt to cut down awkward to reach tree branches may take place, or I may do the ironing, or possibly have a rest!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.