Fat cat in the sun

Hilda for the save..... 
Today was a day of waiting for the doctor's office to get back to me. I called at 8:30 and they finally got back around 2:30. Ugh... just waiting for the phone to ring is exhausting. They did agree to start me on antibiotics thankfully. They said to give the pharmacy about 1/2 an hour to fill the prescription which I did, generously. When I arrived they said it had never been called in.... double ugh... so I called again and they said they would resend it. So I went grocery shopping and then back and it was finally there.
Thank you to those who expressed concern yesterday...
Oh and we seem to have a broody chicken.... That's a new one and I have to figure how to snap her out of it. At the moment I've taken away the nest box so she can't just sit in there and not eat and get over heated..
Just a day I need to put behind me and start anew tomorrow... on antibiotics!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.