Wednesday :)

Strava Day 429. 

Smiling because was able to go "outside" on my own. Still am not a master of the bike and still a little nervous with the roads in our location but was able to record a decent distance for begginers on Strava (Rewarded myself an annual subscription the other day as it's now my go-to app, apparently the added tax is not that huge). 

Met kuya Danny on my way home, he said, the bike is not for me as am usually just taking photos and walking. Told him, am now able to balance better (I sometimes close my eyes) and that am still learning the "cambio" and the emergency brake.
***
Gramps is still out on one of his bikes and everyone else is still asleep. Got to go and "begin" another day. Have a good one!
***
P.S.
T now knows how to use instagram and he just followed _______ who has 700k followers. We argued and laughed about it last night.

#Thorversations

P: Thought you're not social.
T: I am! In real life!
P: *laughter* K. Whatever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.