Back of 120 GN*

Strava Day 430.

Indoor yoga and reading done.
***
Today, am grateful for family, nature, lots of "work" (literally, no days off but as Gramps pointed out the other day, we are fortunate as we are able to work flexible hours vs the ones who has to commute/travel to their offices in the city).
***
Today is Gramma's 67th birthday. Want to blip her photo or maybe a moment with family however, I'd rather spend time being in the moment with them.
***
Photo is a mobile shot of the back of Holga 120GN, a lomo camera I bought online 3 years ago but never had the chance to use.
***
Thorversation yesterday over breakfast:
P: Can you not follow Tucker B* on instagram?
T: I like his videos!
P: But you'll just make the content creator richer.
T: I don't care. You are not me.
P: You can just watch his videos on youtube.
T: I'll still follow him on instagram.
P: Ok. At least you're not following _________ (the actors on Philippine tv).
T: Am not even interested!
P: When Ate M was with us, you used to watch ________ with her.
T: *kidding* Am going to follow Miss Universe!
P: *laughter* Whatever. Bye.
***
Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.