Back entrance

It has been a funny old day!

First off I had a haircut, and got wet both going and coming home!  It has not been heavy rain, but just a drizzle, but it still does leave you wet.  Came home and had some computer work to do, and after lunch walked to my friends and guess what.  I got wet again, just a drizzle again but wet!

Emma was coming round later for a catch up but Izzy has tested positive, so Emma is better staying away.  If it had been dry we would have sat on the deck......She hopes she doesn't catch it though as she is going to Paris at the weekend.  

The HG is away on a club recce with a group of guys.  Hope they have had better weather, although to be fair it is not cold, although quite a strong wind.  Dear knows when he will be home, I am just going ahead with my dinner!

The begonias at the gate are looking very colourful, even in the rain so it seemed a good idea to blip them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.