Throwback to August 2021

So this is a cheat photo as I completely forgot to blip anything so I’ve reused this shot of my wee boy from 2nd August last year. It was the day of his ‘snip’ and he doesn’t seem to have suffered any ill effects over the last year. Although there is a tendency for the other dogs at daycare to be a little amorous towards him!

Not sure where the day went although Phin and I did enjoy a nice long walk through the woods at Newbattle Abbey before lunch and I sorted out the washing that was dried yesterday.
I’ve started a blanket for the sofa in the kitchen but it’s taking a while to get the repeating pattern clear in my head. Cue several restarts and at 297 stitches it’s a bit of a monster.

Backblipped Wednesday 3rd for Tuesday 2nd

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.