The Train Now Leaving.......

.....Is living proof that miracles do happen.
With all the disruptions on the rail lines there is no guarantee that a trainn is going to turn up.

SWMBO phoned the dentist first thing about a problem she has been having with a fairly recently filled tooth.
Yet another miracle ...........  She got an appointment late morning.
It was decided that she needed some more work done - the filling removed and repacked.

Then it was time for miracle No3 ....... the appointment was during the afternoon.

I know that she doesn't take to anaesthetic very well so I said I would hang about for her.
Of course, when we arrived at the dentist, so did the rain - so I started taking close-up abstracts of the car interior.
Then the rain stopped so I was able to go for a short walk and get some 'real' pictures (or at least, as real as I take).

8 pictures are over here (I rather like the dog rose).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.