A moment in time.

I’ve tried to rest my arm again today, so once again my commenting is limited - thanks so much for your sympathy and understanding. It’s definitely feeling better, but I’ve restricted myself to iPhone photography today. 

Wide Wednesday’s theme of people seemed to suit Colwyn Bay’s beachside sculpture of a family at the seaside. I love these flat steel figures, and have previously photographed them at sunrise and sunset - though not today! Described as figures that ‘reflect a single moment of time on Colwyn Bay’s beach now fixed as an ever lasting image of seaside life’, and here their static permanence is seen against the presence of today’s holiday makers, tiny figures playing in the sea. 

Thanks to Bobsblips for hosting! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.