Abstract of Geranium

I had an appointment at Dawlish hospital for my eyes to be photographed. They do it every year as part of the monitoring of my diabetes. I decided to go on the bike. It's a nice day and it simplifies the business of not being able to drive after my eyes have been dilated for the photographs. On the way there I noticed a field of bales but didn't have time to stop.

The session went fine as far as I could tell. The first half of the journey home is all uphill but as I was puffing up the hill I was looking for the bales. I don't know if it was my fuzzy eyes or that the bales had been taken in but I didn't see them! 

I took a photo of the red and white geraniums on the deck with the intention of doing a job with polar coordinates for Abstract Thursday hosted by Ingeborg. I've used a shot of this afternoon's sky as background.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.