TinyPlanets app

Everywhere dripping again.
Jade and Midnight were sitting on opposite ends of the swing again, and so they were first for breakfast this morning. Jade and I did the slow blinking eyes thing again, but at a distance. I still can't get near her.
The small birds are eating me out of house and home. It is the old regulars and some new regulars. I am beginning to recognise some of the new regulars and their daily interactions and squabbles. It is either two females after the same male, or two males after a female.
Another downpour. Won't be going out now because I needed to use my mobility scooter....
So, another delightful day watching my garden and everything in it...even froggy says 'hi', he is hopping past in the paddling pool that is accumulating outside my bedroom door...

Creative is a Tanka and a photo in TinyPlanets app...

Time for coffee and cream. I bought some unpasteurised cream yesterday from a dairy that is licensed to sell a small amount of unpasteurised milk and cream....heaven....

Have a good day.

Tanka:
"remembering 
your words
I shiver inside
my cardigan
gives me no warmth"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.