It's Abstract Thursday!

It's Abstract Thursday and as it is the first Thursday of a new month, our regular host Ingeborg sets us no theme.  I do often find it rather more difficult to have no theme and this week was no exception.  This started off as some phone pics of the cloudy sky, which were put together in Phototastic Collage and then the result had quite a lot done to it in PS Elements.  The dark squiggles started off as aeroplanes which I had to add: I would have preferred birds flying across the sky, but none were available at the time of photographing.
In other news:  I had my 5 weekly hair appointment today and came away with hair that looked longer than when I went in! This was partly due to professional blow drying and partly to my not having any length cut today.
The plumber finally arrived today, after several no shows which means that the radiators are finally back on in our bedroom and office (not that we need heat) and new carpets can be fitted in the bedroom.  We also had a radiator moved in Violet's room so that the layout can be improved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.