Gymnastics

Well the wildlings had a two hour gymnastics class booked this morning with our PIN group. Xander said he would just watch.  I would normally make them cycle there but I let them take the bus. We went for a cheeky Costa and bumbed into nana and grandad.  The wildlings hadn't seen them in over a week as they had been away . 

When we got to gymnastics Xander said he would give it a try. He's not as sore as yesterday but is still in pain . The Jedi had no fear. He did everything that the bigger kids did. He was happy in his own wee world. When he was playing basketball,  he kept chatting to his reflection in the mirror.  He doesn't recognise himself nd it sounded like he was trying to chat to another child. 

It's been a busy day. My old trampoline was dismantled and picked up by a man from Ukraine.  I had a few people contact me about it. I was giving it away free as it needed a new net and they're not that expensive to buy. 

Mr R  is now away out for dinner and drinks with work. I am in the process of mowing the lawn. One side has been done and I've moved the massive trampoline to do the other.  I'm going to have to do it in sections.  

I have a few things to do when the wildlings are in bed , but I'm planning on a easy dinner of chicken and whatever else. I shall definitely be having a early night I don't need to wait up for Mr R.  

Happy weekend.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.