It's Christmas

The jedi has been playing with this singing penguin for over a week.  It sings 'have yourself a merry little Christmas ' and because he has special powers,  he plays it over and over and over and over again.  I thought it would be great for Silly Saturday in memory of Admirer.  

We've had a decent day today, a sleepless night for me as one wildling was up and down like a yo-yo,  one slept in my bed and one on the little bed down by my bed and then throw in the shoulder.  I Di get a letter this morning with my pre-op date. Woo hoo.  

The wildlings have cycled around 6 miles again today so they are having a treat for dinner,  and when they are in bed, myself and Mr R will get a Chinese . That's a first in a ling time. I can't wait. 

Hope it's been a good day for you all. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.