All together

Every morning when the jedi wakes he will always say " all together mummy " . By that he means the train track. This is one toy that he will sit and play with for a while. We have yo have it set up most of the day as he always comes back to it. 


Well we had horrendous meltdowns this morning.  Lincoln doesn't like new clothes and change with a lot of things and I wanted him to try on his new school uniform.  Twenty minutes of whining it took him. I can't handle a whiny child so I banned his technology all day. Mr R thinks he has super powers too, like the boys so I should go easier on him. 

As well as the food shopping we have done the whole new school shoes shop and new undies nd socks for them all. We have also had a park play thrown on and a walk. Harp is knackered as she refused to sleep until after half 9 last night.  I'm knackered as I've been awake since 2. Hopefully the extra fresh air will knock Harp over early tonight.  
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.