HareBrain

By HareBrain

Hairy

A Caterpillar of sorts, I don't know what sort? Not sure what the yellow bits are on its back, eggs perhaps?  Looking forward to a positive ID from a knowledgeable Blipper, please.

A morning spent finishing Daisy's Mountaineering Gear and the afternoon in FrenchFriend's garden, she's back home in France for a while.  Her lovely neighbour  (where I used to live) looks after the property and waters the garden and I just do double checking and enjoy sitting in the garden soaking up the view.  After all I lived next door for a number of years and still feel homesick every time I visit. This Caterpillar was on the upperside of one of FF's Acers.

We're off to Amelia's Christening and 1st Birthday party  in Cheshire tomorrow.  Looking forward to it .  Hope all of you have a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.