Crazy Friday

Today has been a crazy kinda day.

I went to pick my brother up where he parks his rig and we had to wait for Joey to come as a tree had fallen across the driveway that required a chainsaw to cut it up for removal.

Once that was done, I took my brother by the local grocery store before taking him home.

My lunch date had to be canceled today as Jessica’s brother hallucinated that he was back in Vietnam last night. Jessica was having a tough time with him and so they both had a super rough night.

Jim’s mom called to say she had Troy and was at the house but couldn’t get in. Troy had a vet appointment today so she had brought him back. I went over and used the new lock key to let them in.

I’ve gotten things ready and started a new Cosmos Collection. I gave the last Collection away as a retirement gift to a friend.

Right now I’m sitting outside as Kent cuts grass. I’m finding myself shady places so I can tolerate being out here.

Happy weekend everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.