Scribbler

By scribbler

Unlikely friendships

Display of books at New Seasons grocery.

So many non-groceries at the grocery. This display caught my eye because of the book titles. Unlikely friendships, cat poems, cat crafts, photos of dogs, Frida Kahlo paper dolls, a creativity sketchbook.... All together, they remind me of Blipfoto.

-----------------------------------------------
The announcement you've been waiting for (or not):
MY BLIPFOLIO IS NOW OPEN.
(Thanks to waipushrink for the example of employing Blipfolio for off-label uses.)

The following text will also appear on the about scribbler page.

These pictures are not my "best professional work."
They're simply collections of subjects I'm working on.

Three albums so far:

BIG PINK
Studies of this landmark Portland building. I plan to keep adding and replacing photos as I wander around town looking for new vistas.

ME, MYSELF & iPHONE
Self-portraits. You can see that I haven't exactly got the hang of this yet!

MISC. FAVES
These may not be of interest to anyone but myself. However, there doesn't seem to be any way to make only part of a Blipfolio invisible.

Feel free to comment on my Blipfolio in my daily blips.
Anything from "yeesh" to "wow" is fine.
Suggestions on technique especially appreciated, keeping in mind that I'm likely to continue using an iPhone camera.
Please mention Blipfolio in your comment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.