Death Tower

This new mobile phone mast (presumably 5G) has been built near Wetherby and I noticed the other day that someone had defaced the cabinet at the base.

So today I walked to Wetherby (and back) - 7.5 miles - passing the tower.

There are all sorts of conspiracy theories linking 5G to COVID and mind control, and, as you can never be too careful, I went prepared with my tinfoil hat - note that it has to be real tin foil, not that aluminium kitchen foil which does not afford proper protection, I have been reading up about this you know :-)

I think I got away with it …meep, meep!!

Today is , of course, the first Saturday in the month and I felt in decidedly silly mood today.

So a Silly Saturday entry, in memory of Admirer - hosted once again by davidc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.