Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

Peace

Little Man is standing, albeit using different objects to balance. Often he'll climb to his feet in bed and stand up, yelling, whilst holding onto the bed rails. He's also using the coffee table, his pushchair and the sofa to lever himself onto his knees and sometimes, he'll try and stand from there. He loves it when Hubby or I support him standing.

Today has been quiet. I took Little Man out today. We went for a lovely wonder and popped into the local library to sign up. When Little Man is a bit older, I'll sign him up for his own account. I still use my kindle as my primary source of reading but it's still nice having a library go to go.

Been watching different documentaries on YouTube, journaling and knitting to relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.