Last minute blip

Things have caught up with me and I almost forgot to take a photo today, never mind uploading blips at all this week. I’ll try and catch up soon or I’ll have forgotten what I did.

Today was Monday, I went to work, that’s all I can remember ;-)

Edit: I forgot to add - this is my watch. The screw fell out of one of the watch strap fixings and I’ve not worn it since as I don’t want to risk losing the watch by it slipping off unnoticed. I thought I’d hate not wearing a watch as I’ve not been without one since I was 7, but I’ve found that I really don’t mind now that my phone is nearly always with me. I guess I’ll try and get a replacement strap and screws, but I’ve had the watch quite a while so I don’t know if I will be able to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.